About the Oklahoma College of Emergency Physicians

Oklahoma ACEP is the local chapter of national ACEP, the American College of Emergency Physicians. Founded on October 23, 1973, the chapter actively represents more than 200 emergency physicians, residents and medical students in Oklahoma. We are actively involved in a wide range of issues that matter to emergency physicians and our patients.

President: Chad Phillips, MD
Vice President: Cecilia Guthrie, MD, FACEP, FAAP
Treasury: Timothy Hill, MD, PhD, FACEP
Immediate Past President: Jeffrey M. Goodloe, MD, FACEP

Board of Directors:
Jeffrey D Dixon, MD, FACEP
Emily Siena Frech
Jeffrey Johnson, MD
James Raymond Kennedye, MD, FACEP
Dana Larson, MD, FACEP
W. Craig Sanford, Jr., MD, FACEP
Carolyn Kay Synovitz, MD, MPH, FACEP
Vicky L Weidner, MD, FACEP

Executive Director:
Gabe Graham