About Us

Oklahoma ACEP is the local chapter of national ACEP, the American College of Emergency Physicians. Founded on October 23, 1973, the chapter actively represents more than 200 emergency physicians, residents and medical students in Oklahoma. We are actively involved in a wide range of issues that matter to emergency physicians and our patients.

President: Jeffrey M. Goodloe, MD, FACEP 
Vice President: James R. Kennedye, MD, MPH, FACEP
Treasury: Timothy Hill, MD, PhD, FACEP 
Past President: Carolyn K. Snynovitz, MD, MPH, FACEP

Board of Directors:
Robert Frantz, MD, FACEP 
Cecilia Guthrie, MD, FACEP
Jeffrey Johnson, MD
Mark Keuchel, DO
Karyn Koller, MD
Dana Larson, MD, FACEP
Juan C. Nalagan, MD, FACEP
Miranda L. Phillips, DO, FACEP
W. Craig Sanford, Jr., MD, FACEP
Amy Sparkman, MD, FACEP
Lance Watson, MD

Executive Director:
Gabe Graham