American College of
Emergency Physicians

Join Now

OCEP Mixer @ Barley Mash at SA 2018 in San Diego

OCEP Members join other OCEP members for drinks and appetizers at happy hour in the heart of San Diego's Gaslamp Quarter.

Monday 10.01.18 from 530pm - 730pm
600 5th & Market
San Diego, CA

Preorder the Title that Celebrates the Depth and Diversity of EM

Famed photographer Eugene Richards captures the breathtaking, heartbreaking, and world-changing moments that make the lives & careers of American emergency physicians – like you. ACEP’s 50th Anniversary Book, Bring ’em All, reveals how far the specialty has come in its short, vibrant life.

Read More